Civit’ Dolmetschen & Übersetzen Altonaer Straße 1 · 10557 Berlin
Telefon +49 (0)30 397 44 555
Fax +49 (0)30 397 44 556
Mobil 0173 361 66 45


We use our linguistic talent to provide smooth, accurate interpretation into the desired target languages at your conventions, meetings, press conferences, trips by delegations, factory tours etc., or for your negotiations with your international business partners – all in a reliable manner! We work with a trusted network of very experienced conference interpreters who are members of the aiic or VKD professional associations or have over 10 years of professional experience in diverse subject areas.

Ongoing training

Ongoing training is absolutely essential for interpreters and translators!

Specialist publications and events organised by professional associations such as aiic, VKD, BDÜ and Aticom provide us with ongoing professional training and help to keep us up to date with the latest developments in technology, commerce and interpreting and translation tools. All of this improves our skills and knowledge on a continuous basis!

In our work as interpreters and translators, we often come into contact with the latest trends and innovations in a range of areas at a very early stage. As a result, a solid foundation of specialist knowledge is essential. Only in this way can we guarantee the highest quality in the long term in the interpreting and translation services we provide to you.

Civit’ Dolmetschen & Übersetzen Altonaer Straße 1 · 10557 Berlin
Telefon +49 (0)30 397 44 555
Fax +49 (0)30 397 44 556
Mobil 0173 361 66 45
post@civit-berlin.de

Qualität

Zuverlässig und sprachgewandt sorgen wir auf Ihren Kongressen, Tagungen, Pressekonferenzen, Delegationsreisen, Werksführungen, etc. oder auch bei Verhandlungen mit Ihren europäischen Geschäftspartnern für eine reibungslose und gelungene Übertragung in die jeweils andere Sprache. Wir arbeiten mit einem bewährten Netzwerk von sehr erfahrenen Konferenzdolmetscherinnen und Konferenzdolmetschern zusammen, die Mitglieder in den Berufsverbänden aiic oder VKD sind oder über mehr als 10 Jahre Berufserfahrung in den verschiedensten Bereichen verfügen.
 

Weiterbildung

Weiterbildung ist für Dolmetscher und Übersetzer ein absolutes Muss!
Über die Fachpresse und durch Angebote von Berufsverbänden wie aiic, VKD, BDÜ und Aticom bilden wir uns weiter, halten uns über die neusten Entwicklungen in Technik, Wirtschaft, Anwendungstools auf dem Laufenden und erweitern so regelmäßig unsere Kenntnisse.
Häufig kommen wir beim Dolmetschen und Übersetzen sehr frühzeitig in Kontakt mit neusten Trends und Innovationen in den verschiedenen Bereichen. Ein solides Fachwissen ist entsprechend unabdingbar. So gewährleisten wir dauerhaft als Dolmetscher und Übersetzer gute Qualität in den Leistungen, die wir für Sie erbringen.